Deletion and renewal policy

According to ICANN and corresponding Regitries policies domain names are registered for fixed periods that are subject to renewal.

If a customer has selected our "auto-renew" feature for a domain name registration, we will attempt to automatically renew the domain name registration approximately 29 days prior to the domain name registration expiration date (subject to the terms related to the "auto-renew" feature can be found in our Service Agreement and on our web site). Auto-Renew will be initiated as long as there are funds in a customer account or a valid credit card on file in a customer account.

If a customer has not selected our "auto-renew" feature for a domain name registration, we send several communications to customers and/or the agents acting on their behalf to alert them that their domain name registration services will expire on a certain date. These communications come in the form of a weekly email and begin approximately 29 days prior to the expiration date and continue for approximately 20 days after the expiration date. It is important that our email addresses under domain imena.ua are white listed and protected from spam or junk mail blocking and that there is a valid and working email address in customer account with Imena.ua so that customers can receive these types of communications.

If a customer does not renew the domain name registration by the expiration date, the domain name registration is subject to deletion at any time after that. In an effort to help our customers avoid unintentional deletion of their domain name registration(s), we may, but are not obligated to, provide our customers with a "grace period" after their domain name registration services expiration date(s) (a "grace period" begins on the day after the date of expiration). We provide a grace period that extends 40 days past the expiration date for gTLD domain names and 30 days for ccTLD domain names, to allow the renewal of domain name registration services. During this period a customer can renew a domain name registration; however, a grace period is not guaranteed and can change or be eliminated at any time without notice. Consequently, every customer who desires to renew his or her domain name registration services should do so in advance of the expiration date to avoid any unintended domain name deletion.

If an expired domain name registration is not renewed as outlined above, absent extenuating circumstances, we will delete the domain name registration. Registry Operators may provide registrars with the ability to "redeem" a deleted domain name registration for a customer, and we, in turn, may (but are not obligated to) provide customers with an ability to redeem a particular domain name registration. Such a Redemption Grace Period (RGP) is not guaranteed and customers should renew their domain name registration services in advance of the domain name registration expiration date(s) to avoid deletion of domain name registration services. Currently, the Registry Operators provide an RGP for 30 days from the date of deletion. If we decide to provide the redemption service to a customer, we charge a fee of $125 to redeem and renew a domain name registration during the RGP. If the domain name registration is not redeemed by the expiration of the RGP, it is then placed on "Pending Delete" status for five additional days, after which it is deleted and the domain name character string is then once again available for registration.

In the event that a domain name registration is the subject of a Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (UDRP) proceeding and expires or is deleted during the course of the dispute, the party that filed the UDRP proceeding has the option to renew or restore the domain name registration under the same commercial terms as the original customer. If the case ultimately is terminated or the arbitrator finds against the filing party, the name will be deleted within 45 days.

Укр | Рус | Eng

Домены Хостинг Оплата Документы Помощь Контакты Блог
Проверка домена: www. 
Проверить
Перейти на домашнюю страницу компании Imena.UA Карта сайта Полнотекстовый поиск по сайту Показать новые домены newTLD! Показать новые домены newTLD! Показать больше доменов? Показать больше доменов?

Документы

Телефон:
+380 44 201 01 02
(многоканальный)


Регламент удаления и продления доменных имен

В соответствии с регламентирующими документами ICANN, администраторов и реестров доменных зон, доменные имена регистрируются на фиксированные периоды времени, подразумевающие продление срока регистрации на каждый последующий период.

В случае, если клиент использует предоставляемую нами функцию автоматического продления доменных имен, за 29 дней до окончания срока регистрации будет произведена попытка продления его доменных имен. Автопродление будет произведено при условии наличия на балансе клиента необходимой суммы.

В случае, если клиент отказался от использования функции автоматического продления доменных имен, ему (его представителям) будут направлены несколько уведомлений с указанием даты окончания срока регистрации доменных имен и о том, как произвести продление. Данные уведомления будут отправляться в период за 29 дней до окончания срока регистрации и до 20 дней после окончания. В целях надежной доставки данных сообщений важно, чтобы e-mail адреса в домене imena.ua не блокировались сервисами электронной почты, которые использует клиент, а также, чтобы e-mail адрес клиента, указанный в его учетной записи в Imena.UA, был в работоспособном состоянии.

В случае, если клиент не продлит регистрацию доменного имени до окончания срока регистрации, домен может быть удален в любой момент после окончания этого срока. В целях предотвращения нежелательного удаления доменов, мы предоставляем сверх своих обязательств возможность продления регистрации домена после даты окончания регистрации. Мы предоставляем период 40 дней после окончания регистрации в международных доменах общего назначения (gTLD: .com, .net., .org, .info, .biz) и 30 дней после окончания регистрации в национальных доменах (ccTLD). В течение этого периода клиент имеет возможность продлить доменное имя; тем не менее данная возможность не является гарантированной и может быть изменена или отменена в любое время без уведомления. В связи с этим, чтобы избежать нежелательного удаления доменного имени, каждый клиент, который желает продлить регистрацию доменного имени должен позаботиться об этом заранее до окончания срока регистрации доменного имени.

В случае, если доменное имя не продлено в вышеназванные сроки, мы удалим доменное имя. Администраторы и реестры доменных зон могут предоставлять регистраторам возможность восстановить удаленное имя по запросу клиента. И мы, в свою очередь, сверх своих обязательств можем предоставлять клиентам возможность восстановить удаленное доменное имя. Данная возможность не гарантирована и клиенты должны заранее заботиться о продлении доменных имен во избежание их удаления. В текущий момент операторы реестров gTLD и некоторых реестров ccTLD предоставляют возможность восстановить доменное имя в период 30 дней после его удаления по запросу клиента. В случае, если мы согласны предоставить клиенту возможность восстановить доменное имя, данная услуга будет предоставлена при условии соответствующей оплаты в течение указанного периода. В случае, если доменное имя не восстановлено, оно будет удалено реестром в течении 5 дней.

В случае, если доменное имя является объектом доменного спора в рамках процедуры Единой политики разрешения споров о доменных именах (UDRP), и его срок истекает либо оно должно быть удалено в течение срока рассмотрения спора, сторона, которая инициировала процедуру UDRP имеет возможность продлить или восстановлить регистрацию доменного имени на тех же условиях, которые предоставлены обычному клиенту. В случае, если процедура рассмотрения отменена или арбитраж вынес решение не в пользу инициатора процедуры, доменное имя будет удалено в течение 45 дней.



Вход для клиентов | О компании | Контакты | Документы | WHOIS | Banners exchange | Domain market



© 2001 - 2017 ИМЕНА – Регистратор доменов №1 в Украине