Укр | Рус | Eng

Domains Hosting Payments Documents Help Contact Us
Check Domain: www. 
Go to home page of Imena.UA company Site Map Search a text at this site Show new domain newTLD! Show new domain newTLD! Show more domains Show more domains


+380 44 201 01 02

Centre for rare names

Imena.UA Internet Service offers you a new useful service - "Centre for Rare Names".

The main task of this service is to provide assistance to our clients in registration of rare, scarce domain names. Such names are not included into the basic Imena.UA price-list. However, if you need to register a rare domain name, you are free to apply to "Centre for Rare Names", we will be glad to assist you in individual order.

Below you can find brief information about domains proposed for registration in "Centre for Rare Names", terms and conditions for registration, as well as special e-mail address based on which you can get detailed information about registration of domain name and place the order.

Today in "Centre for Rare Names" the following domains are presented:

According to the country name - Western Europe:

According to the country name - Eastern Europe:

According to the country name - CIS countries:


According to the country name - Others:

If you did not find the concerned domain in "Centre for Rare Names", please, contact Imena.UA Service Centre (questions, wishes, proposals): (044) 201-01-02, e-mail During 24 hours we will provide you detailed information about this domain.

Customer Login | About Us | Contact Us | Documents | WHOIS | Banners exchange | Domain market

© 2001 - 2016 ИМЕНА – Регистратор доменов №1 в Украине

Укр | Рус | Eng

Домены Хостинг Оплата Документы Помощь Контакты Блог
Проверка домена: www. 
Проверить
Перейти на домашнюю страницу компании Imena.UA Карта сайта Полнотекстовый поиск по сайту Показать новые домены newTLD! Показать новые домены newTLD! Показать больше доменов? Показать больше доменов?

Домены

Телефон:
+380 44 201 01 02
(многоканальный)


Центр редких имен

Интернет-служба Imena.UA представляет Вашему вниманию новую полезную услугу — «Центр Редких Имен».

Основная задача этого сервиса — оказать содействие нашим клиентам в регистрации редких, дефицитных доменных имен. Такие имена не включены в основной прайс-лист Imena.UA. Однако если Вам необходимо зарегистрировать редкое доменное имя — обращайтесь в «Центр Редких Имен», мы будем рады оказать Вам такую услугу в индивидуальном порядке.

Ниже Вы найдете краткую информацию о доменах, предложенных к регистрации в «Центр Редких Имен», сроки и условия регистрации, а также специальный e-mail адрес, по которому можно получить подробные сведения о регистрации доменного имени и разместить заказ.

Сегодня в «Центре Редких Имен» представлены следующие домены стран:
Страновые – Западная Европа:
Страновые – Восточная Европа:
Страновые – СНГ:
Тематические:
Страновые – Прочие:
Если в «Центре Редких Имен» Вы не нашли домен, который Вас интересует – обратитесь в cервис-центр Imena.UA (вопросы, пожелания, предложения): (044) 201-01-02, e-mail info@imena.ua. В течение 24 часов мы предоставим Вам подробную информацию по этому домену.

Вход для клиентов | О компании | Контакты | Документы | WHOIS | Banners exchange | Domain market



© 2001 - 2016 ИМЕНА – Регистратор доменов №1 в Украине