I made some changes and clicked the "Update" button. What happened?

Your changes have been recorded, but have not yet been submitted for updating. To send the changes to the update, click on the "Update zone" link in the left navigation menu.

EXCEPTION: When setting up the WWW redirect, the changes will take effect immediately after clicking "Update". So, the link "Update zone" is optional.

Do you need some help? Contact us now

Send request