Укр | Рус | Eng

Domains Hosting Payments Documents Help Contact Us
Check Domain: www. 
Check
Go to home page of Imena.UA company Site Map Search a text at this site Show new domain newTLD! Show new domain newTLD! Show more domains Show more domains

Help

Telephone:
+380 44 201 01 02
(multichannel)


Payment Security on the Internet.

Our web-site is connected to PrivatBank Secure Electronic Payments system, which allows you to pay for our services with the use of any Visa and MasterCard cards, issued by any domestic and foreign banks. PrivatBank Secure Electronic Payments system is based on the most modern internet-payments security standard - 3-D Secure, which ensures the highest level of safety of your payments in Internet at our web-site.

3-D Secure Technology is the part of global Visa "Verified by Visa" and MasterCard «MAsterCardSecureCode» programs, which purposed on providing the safe and effective methods of payment for goods in Internet.

More that 30 million of Visa and MasterCard cardholders all over the world are the active user of Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode services. Today, 3-D Secure standard is used by more that 40 000 Online Merchants and more that 15 000 acquiring banks all over the world. And this number if growing very fast.

Taking care of providing to our clients the most progressive methods of online security, we have implemented this standard at our web-site. Payment with Visa and MasterCard cards today is highly secure and safe now!



Customer Login | About Us | Contact Us | Documents | WHOIS | Banners exchange | Domain market



© 2001 - 2016 ИМЕНА – Регистратор доменов №1 в Украине

Укр | Рус | Eng

Домены Хостинг Оплата Документы Помощь Контакты Блог
Проверка домена: www. 
Проверить
Перейти на домашнюю страницу компании Imena.UA Карта сайта Полнотекстовый поиск по сайту Показать новые домены newTLD! Показать новые домены newTLD! Показать больше доменов? Показать больше доменов?

Помощь

Телефон:
+380 44 201 01 02
(многоканальный)


Безопасность платежей по картам Visa и MasterCard на нашем сайте.

Наш сайт подключён к системе безопасных электронных платежей ПриватБанка, которая позволяет оплачивать наши услуги по любым картам Visa и MasterCard, выпущенных любыми зарубежными банками. Система безопасных электронных платежей реализована на самом современном стандарте безопасности - 3D Secure, который обеспечит максимальную безопасность Ваших платежей в Интернет.

Технология 3D Secure является частью глобальных программ Visa "Verified by Visa" и MasterCard «MAsterCardSecureCode», целью которых является предоставление и обеспечение безопасных и надежных методов оплаты товаров и услуг в глобальной сети Интернет.

Более 15 миллионов держателей карт Visa по всему миру являются активными пользователями услуги Verified by Visa при совершении покупок в Интернете. Сегодня стандарт 3-D Secure Систему поддерживают более 40 тысяч Интернет-магазинов и более 15 тысяч банков по всему миру.

Заботясь о предоставлении нашим клиентам наиболее прогрессивных элементов онлайн-безопасности, мы внедрили этот стандарт и на нашем сайте. Оплата по картам Visa и MasterCard теперь максимально безопасны!



Вход для клиентов | О компании | Контакты | Документы | WHOIS | Banners exchange | Domain market



© 2001 - 2016 ИМЕНА – Регистратор доменов №1 в Украине